Cowper Arms

Добавить в избранное
Добавить к сравнению
Добавить фото
70 фото
Еда в "Cowper Arms"
Здесь можно посмотреть снимок паба и бара "Cowper Arms"
Это изображение паба и бара "Cowper Arms"
Попробуйте напиток из меню
Блюда в "Cowper Arms"
Еда в "Cowper Arms"
Блюда в "Cowper Arms"
Добавить фото
Оставить отзыв

Гости отмечают, что здесь можно попробовать блюда британской кухни. В этом баре стоит взять вкусные тапас, стейки и пироги. Повара здесь готовят неплохой йоркширский пудинг, карамельный чизкейк и брауни. Это заведение знаменито хорошим бочковым пивом, элем или вином. Здесь можно попробовать хороший кофе или неплохой чай.

Многие посетители пользуются услугой "еда на вынос". Посетители утверждают, что персонал в Cowper Arms потрясающий. Клиентам нравится профессиональный сервис. Многие считают, что цены здесь средние. В этом месте вам понравятся впечатляющий интерьер и спокойная атмосфера. Это заведение имеет оценку 4.3 на Google.

Отзывы посетителей "Cowper Arms"

/ 359
Перевести отзывы
Сервис временно недоступен Пожалуйста, повторите попытку позже.
Оставить отзыв
Запросить удаление информации
Very nice clean tidy pub food is average just my opinion excellent staff very professional Price per person: £10–20 Food: 4 Service: 5 Atmosphere: 5
Запросить удаление информации
Excellent service meal was great tasty people very friendly and polite will be going back to get another descent meal well done to the chief and all the staff Price per person: £30–40 Food: 5 Service: 5 Atmosphere: 5
год назад
Hi Christine Thank you for visiting and for taking the time to share some kind words I'm really pleased that you liked the food and were well looked after by all of …Hi Christine Thank you for visiting and for taking the time to share some kind words I'm really pleased that you liked the food and were well looked after by all of the team. It's nice to know that our guests feel they get a friendly welcome when they visit the Cowper and nice to read that people plan to return. I look forward to seeing you again soon Thanks DanMore
Показать ответы (1)arrow
Запросить удаление информации
I booked this restaurant for a pre Christmas meal with family. Upon arrival I was impressed with how the pub looked and was decorated for Christmas. I arrived 10 mins early and had a short wait for the table to be prepared. Once we sat down straight away it felt like sitting on a roundabout. There was a very narrow walkway behind my seat which was being used as a thoroughfare for staff to collect drinks and customers to pay. We asked if we could move tables and as a large party was leaving we were able to do so. Good service to this point, however that’s where the service stopped. We had to wait ages to be asked if we wanted a drink. The food arrived and was nice, but the service was just really poor, no attention to asking if the food was ok, nobody asking if we would like anymore drinks, basics that I would expect when having a meal. Looking around it was clear that the staff were clearly more interested in the larger table parties, where they couldn’t do enough for them. When we had finished our mains, the plates were left in front of us for about 20 mins with staff looking at this and just ignoring and walking by. I should have to ask a member of staff to clear my empty plates from my table and when I did they were almost shocked by this strange request. Having since read reviews of the Cowper arms it seems to be a reoccurring theme over a long period that the service is very poor here, and despite replies to reviews from the manager that they take on board feedback and will address it it seems to be empty words. It’s a shame as the pub is nice and food was ok but service is a big part of the experience and it left me feeling very underwhelmed. I wouldn’t return here and wouldn’t recommend it. Feeling like your forgotten about and that you may have to clear your own table isn’t for me. Price per person: £40–50 Food: 3 Service: 1 Atmosphere: 3
4 месяца назад
Hi Dan Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback. I'm sorry that you had a disappointing experience with us. Sometimes over the Christmas period we can get a bit rushed but I apologise for how long you had to wait for drinks and to have plates cleared. And regardless of whether you think it's empty words or not, I will work with my team to try and prevent this kind of thing happening again in the future. I pride myself on attention to detail and work to make sure that my team are doing the same. I think your reading of our reviews is a little selective as I can see many praising the good service and I am proud of the hard work put in by my team. I appreciate that we fell short on this occasion though, and I am sorry that things weren't so good for you, but this is not typical of an experience at the Cowper Arms. I hope you will change your mind about visiting us again and give us the chance to show you how good we usually are. Kind regards Dan
Показать ответы (1)arrow
Британская, Подходит для вегетарианцев
ЗакрытоОткроется в 12:00
$$$$ Стоимость на одного гостя £8 - £20
Cowper Arms на карте
© OpenStreetMap contributions
31 Station Rd
Уэлвин, Англия, Великобритания
31 Station Rd, Уэлвин, Англия, Великобритания
Возможна оплата картами Веранда Wi-Fi Бронирование столиков Нет доставки Доступ для кресел-каталок Парковка
Режим работы
ПонедельникПн 12:00-23:00
ВторникВт 12:00-23:00
СредаСр 12:00-23:00
ЧетвергЧт 12:00-23:00
ПятницаПт 12:00-23:00
СубботаСб 12:00-23:00
ВоскресеньеВс 12:00-23:00

Вкусные блюда в Уэлвин

Особенности заведений в Уэлвин